State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2019-3029-09-16
Toll Road Authority	\$

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority approving the minutes from August 19, 2019.

The following members were present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2

- 1. President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:40 p.m.
- 2. Consent Agenda to approve: President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:40 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 4 - 0 Passed

a. AI-47018 Disbursements for the period ending August 13, 2019, Auditor.

CTRA Resolution No. 2019-3026-08-19

Executive Session

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 1:40 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director