State of Texas \$ Court Order Collin County \$ 2020-758-08-17

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving the lists of persons eligible for appointment as election judges.

In accordance with the Texas Election Code sections 32.002 and 43.007, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves the lists of persons eligible for appointment as presiding election judges and alternate presiding election judges, such lists having been submitted by the political parties' county chairs, as detailed in the attached documentation.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, August 17, 2020.

Chris Hill, County Judge

**Commissioners Court** 

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk