\$

Commissioners Court

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court canvassing election results.

In accordance with Texas Local Government Code section 67.002, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby accepts the canvass results of the September 29, 2020 Special Election, as detailed in the attached documentation.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, October 5, 2020.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Juncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk