Election Day Voting Centers - November 3, 2020 General Election 7 AM - 7 PM

Polling Place	Judge	Alt Judge
Aldridge Elementary School	Mary Jessen	Joe Demase
Allen Event Center	Mike Culbertson	Uvolin Graham
Allen ISD Service Center	Randy Foret	Bonnie Thrash
Anna ISD Board Conference Room	Margaret Milam	Major Jordan
Armstrong Middle School	Daniel Morrow	Larry Jackson
Barksdale Elementary School	Deborah Hollifield	Mancil Carroll
Bethany Elementary Schoool	LuLu Avila	Sharon Lakes
Blue Ridge ISD Administration Building	John Kuykendall	Pauline Todd
Bowman Middle School	Teresa Morrow	David Smith
Carpenter Middle School	Jessica Hibbard	Barbara Hansen
Carpenter Park Recreation Center	Theresa Schwartz	Diane Pizarro
Celina ISD Administration Building	Jerry Shaw	Lee Hardiman
Chandler Elementary School	Deidra Dennis	Donna Dendy Roberts
Children's Health Star Center	Natalie Garner	Sheena King
Christ Fellowship-McKinney Campus	Ed Belzer	Darnisha Dixon/Debra Klien
Christ the Servant Lutheran Church	Ed Spears	Chidi Nwobasi
Christ United Methodist Church	Manny Martins	Suresh Surtani
Clark High School	Lynn McCoy	Mary Hooks
Collin College Frisco Campus	Ida Smith	Fred Lusk
Collin College Higher Education Center	Caroll Lokey	Linda Washington
Collin College McKinney Campus	Ruth Smith	Tina Marks
Collin College Plano Campus	Scott Turnball	Steven Peterson
Collin College Wylie Campus	Ruthie Wright	Bill Files
Collin County Elections Office	Leavis Macanauleans	Deb Lauterdale/Nancy
County Elections Office	Joanie Mooneyham	Crowley
Comerica Center	Brittany Wynn	Malcomb Farmer
Curtis Middle School	Mark Nehls	Beverly Vasta
Daffron Elementary School	John Goodale	Misty Irby
Davis Library	Semida Voicu Cerean	Jo Anna Snowden
Ereckson Middle School	Bill Barden	Gwenolyn Thompson
Evans Elementary School	Kirk Robicheck	Nora Lozoya
Fairview Town Hall	Larry Rex	John Kalb
Farmersville City Hall	Richard Holbrook	Clara Rankin
First Baptist Church - Princeton	Claudia Hooper	Kathey Askew
First Baptist Church -Branch	Jeri Tidwell	Linda Iles
First Melissa	Jerry Swearinger	Juan Sanchez
Ford Middle School Auxiliary Gym	Laura Oswald Simmons	Debbie Owens
Fowler Middle School	Sue Denson	Adel Garza
Frankford Middle School	Shelly Skeen	Swarna Madduri
Frisco Fire Station #8	Gail Hessing	Ray Shearer
Gateway Prosper	Phillip Ferguson	Jay Jorden
Gay Library	Sharon Harrison	Connie Ford
Haggar Elementary School	Joe Levy	Lori Palmer
Haggard Library	Elizabeth Wolfe	KC McClain
Harrington Elementary School	Tom Baird	Rick Koster
Harrington Library	Jaime Lozano	Aurora Warden

Election Day Voting Centers - November 3, 2020 General Election 7 AM - 7 PM

Haun Elementary School	Stephanie Moncrief	Jeremy Matthews
Hickey Elementary School	Evelyn Byars Davidson	Alice Straker
Hightower Elementary School	Tommy Lindsey	Lynda Jackson
Hunt Elementary School	Mike Padillo	Ashlie Vieira
Hunt Middle School	Barbara Millecker	Delois Johnson
Islamic Association	Jo Ann Valentini	Nassat Parveen
Jackson Elementary School	David Keene	Lauren Womack
Josephine City Hall	Theresa Laverenz	Ed Snyder
Lavon City Hall	Chris Starr	Amanda Archer
Lovejoy ISD Administration Bldg.	Tarnesha Nickens	Dick Hildenbrand
Lowry Crossing City Hall	Shelley Sefcik	Lana Baker
Lucas Community Center	DeDe Wing	Costelle Nelson
Maus Middle School	Blondene Taite	Marla Horn
McCall Elementary School	Catherine Scheel	Jerry Williamson
McKinney Fire Station #5	Jerry Shepherd	Tom Warden Jr
McKinney Fire Station #7	Sunny Lerch	David Burgess
McMillen High School	Diane Perkins	Allison St Clair
Melissa City Hall	James Couperwaithe	Terri Ricketts
Miller Elementary School	Dennis Botkin	Heather Zimmerman
Murphy Community Center	Carl Ford	Frank West
Myers Event Center	Jim Kohl	Annette Miller
Nelson Middle School	Stacey Fox	Tamea Albright
New Hope Town Hall	Shirley Tabor	Sharon Favreau
Otto Middle School	Jeff Totaro	Victorian Lowrey
Parker City Hall	James Anthony	Feild Mays
Parr Library	Sharon Bradshaw	Betty Duke-Rhud
Plano ISD Administration Center	Lee Ann Bolton	Alean Shannon
Preston Elementary School	Jeff Davis	Laurel Cummings
Prosper Town Hall	Sue Bryson	Tom Metcalfe/Barbara Walters
Rasor Elementary School	Sheila Patterson	Jeff Christenson
Renner-Frankford Library	Dennis Miklosh	Nancy Darvish
Richardson Location	Cathy Alexander	Rhonda Bassett
Roach Middle School	Steven Henschel	Alyssa Dequent
Royse City ISD Mike McKinney Maintenance	Stave Cookett	France Cheffe and
Facility	Steve Sackett	Emma Stafford
Sam Carter Service Center	Sandra Cornado	Virginia Burgan
Sam Johnson Recreation Center	Carol Lester	Bill Rosnet
Schimelpfenig Middle School	Lydia Ortega	Catherine Harvey
Seis Lagos Community Services Association	Tim McCord	Brandyn McNeal
Shepton High School	Donna Wood-Martin	Mathew Dixon
Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church	Armondo Bitar	David Evans
Sigler Elementary School	Steve Bolin	Riise Walker
Slaughter Elementary	Jill Patton	John Van Horn
Southfork Mobile Home Park	Shanda Johnson	Kim Armstrong
Staley Middle School	Susan Verdonk	April Angele

Election Day Voting Centers - November 3, 2020 General Election 7 AM - 7 PM

Stinson Elementary School	Eileen Thompson	Cindy Hollocker
Stonebridge United Methodist Church	Jo Smithen	Marilyn Dunn
Terry Pope Administration Building	Alicia Young	Judy Audette
The Grove at Frisco	Chance Wesley	Sharon Stark
Tom Muehlenbeck Recreation Center	Hal Stringer	Valerie Remmers
UTD Campus-Callier Clinical Research Center	Cleo Marchese	Royce Griffin
Valley Creek Elementary	Chris Freeman	Kip Dixon
Vandeventer Middle School	Pete Sarris	Julia Hughes
Webb Elementary	Vicki Palmer	Markita Hall-Gumble
Weston Community Center	Mike Howard	Elizabeth Mayo
Woodcreek Church	Cathy Lyerly	Stephanie Puri
Wyatt Elementary School	Kyle Branch	Marcell Jones
Wylie Senior Recreation Center	Mike Whitcomb	Sandra Parker

Republican Democratic