State of Texas \$ Court Order
Collin County \$ 2020-2057-12-28
Commissioners Court \$

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court canvassing election results.

In accordance with Texas Local Government Code section 67.002, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby accepts the canvass results of the December 19, 2020 Special Election for Senate District 30 Runoff, as detailed in the attached documentation.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Wednesday, December 28, 2020.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Not Present

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Not Present

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk