State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2020-3013-03-09
Toll Road Authority	\$

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority approving the minutes from February 10, 2020.

On Monday, February 10, 2020, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

1. President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:38 p.m.

**2.** Consent Agenda to approve: President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:39 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Duncan Webb Second by: Director Cheryl Williams Vote: 5– 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-47980</u> Disbursements for the period ending February 4, 2020, Auditor.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3005-02-10

## b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:

1. AI-47936 January 6, 2020.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3006-02-10

2. <u>AI-47956</u> January 13, 2020.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3007-02-10

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 1:39 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

4

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

a

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director