State of Texas	\$	Court Order
Collin County	\$	2020-3024-05-04
Toll Road Authority	\$	

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from April 13, 2020.

On Monday, April 13, 2020, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2

1. President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 2:08 p.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 2:08 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb Vote: 4 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-48240</u> Approved Filing of the March 16, 2020, Minutes, County Clerk.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3020-04-06

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 2:08 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

an

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director