State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2020-3023-05-04
Toll Road Authority	\$

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from April 6, 2020.

On Monday, April 6, 2020, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill
Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1
Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2
Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3
Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- 1. President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 3:21 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 3:21 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Duncan Webb Second by: Director Susan Fletcher

Vote: 5 – 0 Passed

a. AI-48219 Disbursements for the period ending March 31, 2020, Auditor.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3016-04-06

- b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:
- 1. AI-48199 February 24, 2020.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3017-04-06

2. AI-48202 March 2, 2020.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3018-04-06

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 3:21 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director