State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2020-3039-09-14
Toll Road Authority	\$

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from August 10, 2020.

On Monday, August 10, 2020, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

1. President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 11:41 a.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time 11:41 a.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Darrell Hale Vote: 5 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-48876</u> Disbursements for the period ending August 4, 2020, Auditor.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3034-08-10

b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:

1. <u>AI-48842</u> July 13, 2020.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3035-08-10

2. <u>AI-48850</u> July 20, 2020.

CCTRA Resolution No. 2020-3036-08-10

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 11:41 a.m.

Chris Hill, President

All vour

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

an

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director