State of Texas	\$	Court Order
Collin County	\$	2021-027-01-04
Commissioners Court	<b>§</b>	

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving COVID-19 Vaccine distribution.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby sets the priority for VOVID-10 vaccine distribution as follows:

- Texas DSHS Phase 1A, employees of Collin County, Collin County Volunteer Fire Departments, Collin County contracted AMR Responders, North Texas Municipal Water District and Collin County Medical Resource Corp., the Cities of Anna, Josephine, Farmersville, New Hope, Princeton, Prosper St. Paul and Weston
- 2. Texas DSHS Phase 1B employees of Collin County, Collin County Volunteer Fire Departments, Collin County contracted AMR Responders, North Texas Municipal Water District and Collin County Medical Resource Corp., the Cities of Anna, Josephine, Farmersville, New Hope, Princeton, Prosper St. Paul and Weston
- 3. Collin County residents who are in Texas DSHS Phase 1A and 1B in the order that they registered on the Collin County Website.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, January 4, 2021.

Voted No

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Whiams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk