State of Texas 

Court Order
Collin County

Commissioners Court

S

Court Order

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Jane Willard and Scott Levine to the North Texas Tollway Authority Board of Directors for two-year terms ending August 31, 2023.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, June 21, 2021.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk