## November 2, 2021 Election Day

Polling Place	Judges	Alternate Judges
Aldridge Elementary School	Tim McCord	Anu Saraf
Allen ISD Service Center	Bill Barden	Pete Sarris
Allen Municipal Courts Facility	Mike Culbertson	Uvolin Graham
Anna ISD Board Room	Margaret Milam	Diann Jones
Armstrong Middle School	Barbara Hansen	Lili Lopez
Benton Staley Middle School	Candace Gibbin	Sheila Patterson
Blue Ridge ISD Admin Bldg	Pauline Todd	Carolyn Pierce
Bowman Middle School	Teresa Morrow	Daniel Morrow
Carpenter Middle School	Cathy Scheel	Chidi Nwobasi
Carpenter Park Recreation Center	Theresa Schwartz	Diane Pizarro
Christ United Methodist Church	Manny Martins	Jaime Lozano
Clark High School	Kirk Robicheaux	Ron Pisarik
Collin College Celina Campus	Lee Hardiman	Theresa Gaines
Collin College Farmersville Campus	Richard Holbrook	Anthony Short
	Ida Smith	•
Collin College Frisco Campus		Clydene Moore
Collin College Higher Education Center	Ed Belzer	Kathryn Aberle
Collin College McKinney Campus	Ruth Smith	Tina Marks
Collin College Plano Campus	Scott Turnbull	Susan Batterbee
Collin College Wylie Campus	Ruthie Wright	Steven Wright
Collin County Elections Office	Joni Mooneyham	Ed Mendoza
Dowell Middle School	Major Jordan	Donald Segerstrom
First Baptist Church Branch	Jeri Tidwell	Linda Shaw
Fowler Middle School	Stacey Fox	Barbara Millecker
Frisco Athletic Center	Sharon Stark	Sandra Parker
Frisco Fire Station #8	Tamea Albright	Corinne Broomberg
Gay Library	Kathy Baikie	Connie Ford
Haggar Elementary School	Donna Wood Martin	Lynda Jackson
Haggard Library	Elizabeth Wolfe	Chris McQuade
Hunt Middle School	Blondene Taite	Augusta Bell
Josephine City Hall	Chris Starr	Judy Audette
Lavon City Hall	Amanda Archer	Javier Garcia
Lovejoy ISD Administration Bldg	Tarnesha Nickens	JoAnn Thompson-Hes
Lowry Crossing City Hall	Gary "Ed" Snyder	Kathy Snyder
Lucas Community Center	Costelle Nelson	DeDe Wing
McKinney Fire Station #5	Jerry Shepherd	Nancy Darvish
McKinney Fire Station #7	Jill Patton	Markita Hall-Gumble
McKinney Fire Station #10	Steven Henschel	Michael Jones
Melissa City Hall	Jim Couperthwaite	Brenda Halliburton
Miller Elementary School	Dennis Botkin	Nelson Tubbs
Michael J Felix Community Center	Bill Files	Cathy Shellnutt
Murphy Community Center	Carl Ford	Frank West
Old Settlers Recreation Center	Armando Bitar	Nyoka King
Parker City Hall	Diane Perkins	Pat Greer/Sheila Winans
Parr Library	Sharon Bradshaw	(Judith) Lee Lauterbach
Plano ISD Administration Center		
רומווט ואט אטוווווווגנומנוטוו כפוזנפו	Joseph Levy	Larry Jackson

## Judges | Alt Judges

## November 2, 2021 Election Day

Polling Place	Judges	Alternate Judges
Princeton Public Works	Claudia Hooper	Kathy Askew
Prosper Town Hall	Sue Bryson	Kelly Vanaman
Richardson Civic Center	Rod Miller	Rhonda Bassett
Royse City ISD Mike McKinney Maint Facility	Steve Sackett	Ann Davis
Shepton High School	Lee Ann Bolton	Alean Shannon
Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church	David Evans	Eleanor Evans
Stonebridge United Methodist Church	Jo Smithen	Beverly Yoehle
Tom Muehlenbeck Recreation Center	Hal Stringer	Valarie Remmers
UTD Callier Clinical Research Center	Cleo Marchese	Carolyn Griffin
Weston Community Center	Kathy Terzis	Andrea Greenwald
Woodcreek Church	Mike Padilla	Ashlie Vieira
Wylie Senior Recreation Center	James Anthony	Sharon Kindall

Republican

Democrat