

Collin Central Appraisal District

2022 – 2023 COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S NOMINATIONS

EARNEST BURKE Is a current board member and has served since

1/2016. Nominated by Plano ISD. Resides in Plano, TX.

RONALD CARLISLE Is a current board member and has served since

1/1994. Nominated by City of Frisco and Royse City

ISD. Resides in Frisco, TX.

ZEWGE KAGNEW Nominated by the City of Wylie. Resides in Wylie, TX.

RONALD L. KELLEY Nominated by Plano ISD. Resides in Plano, TX.

BRIAN MANTZEY

Nominated by the City of Anna and the City of

McKinney. Resides in McKinney, TX.

KENNETH MAUN Nominated by the City of Lucas. Resides in Fairview,

TX.

WAYNE MAYO Is a current board member and has served since

1/1998. Nominated by the City of Lucas. Resides in

Richardson, TX.

GARY RODENBAUGH Is a current board member and has served since

1/2001. Nominated by the City of Allen, the City of

Lucas and Allen ISD. Resides in Allen, TX.

ED STANDRIDGE Nominated by the City of Parker. Resides in Parker, TX.

CARSON KINCAID UNDERWOOD Nominated by the City of Plano. Resides in Plano, TX.