State of Texas	§	Court Order
Collin County	\$	2021-1254-12-13
Commissioners Court	\$	

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves the following board appointments.

Appointed by Commissioner Fletcher:

Terri Green – Child Protective Services Board

Marianne Wells – Historical Commission

Linda Hess – Historical Commission

Linda Hess – Historical Commission

Rusty Glover – Planning Board

Appointed by Commissioner Hale:

John Snyder – Child Protective Services Board

Diann Jones – Historical Commission

Joe Helmberger – Planning Board

Tim Bennett – Planning Board

Appointed by Commissioner Williams:

Susan Etheridge – Child Protective Services Board

John Tanner – Health Care Advisory Board

Jane Yancey – Historical Commission

Melvin Thathiah – LifePath Systems Board

Arthur Cotton – LifePath Systems Board

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, December 13, 2021.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Whiams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Juncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk