State of Texas	§	Court Order
Collin County	\$	2022-200-02-21
Commissioners Court	6	

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves the following board appointments.

Appointed by Commissioner Fletcher: Appointed by Commissioner Hale:

Misty Wiebold – Historical Commission Jennifer Irwin – Parks Foundation Advisory Board

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, February 21, 2022.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Whiams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk