

Gary Fickes Chair **Tarrant County**

Theresa Daniel

Vice Chair

Dallas County

Chris Brown **Vice Chair Ark-Tex COG**

Chris Coffman

Vice Chair

City of Granbury

Tom Whitten Vice Chair

Chris Hill Vice Chair Adam McGough Vice Chair

2022 VOTING MEMBERS:

ALLEN * Ken Fulk ARK-TEX COG * Chris Brown **BOWIE COUNTY * Tom Whitten CAPITAL METRO* Randy Clarke** CCRTA * Jorge Cruz-Aedo CHILDRESS COUNTY * Kim Jones COLLEGE STATION * Karl Mooney COLLEYVILLE * Richard Newton COLLIN COUNTY * Chris Hill

COMANCHE * Mary Boyd COPPELL * Wes Mays CROCKETT EDC * James Gentry

DALLAS * Adam McGough

DALLAS AREA RAPID TRANSIT * Nadine Lee **DALLAS COLLEGE * Justin Lonon**

DALLAS COUNTY * Theresa Daniel

DECATUR * Mike McQuiston DENISON * Janet Gott EAGLE PASS * Ivan Morua

FARMERSVILLE * Ben White **GRANBURY * Jim Jarratt** HASLET * James Quin

HOPKINS COUNTY * Robert Newsom **HOUSTON METRO * Tom Lambert**

IRVING * Rick Stopfer

JEFFERSON COUNTY * Jeff Branick KAUFMAN * Jeff Jordan

LANCASTER * Opal Mauldin-Jones Mansfield * Michael Evans

McGregor * Kevin Evans MONT BELVIEU * Scott Swigert

MOUNT PLEASANT * Ed Thatcher MOUNT VERNON * Teresia Wims

ROCKWALL * Kevin Fowler

ROCKWALL COUNTY * David Sweet

SEAGOVILLE * Patrick Stallings

SHERMAN * Robby Hefton

SULPHUR SPRINGS * Marc Maxwell

SULPHUR SPRINGS HOPKINS COUNTY EDC

* Roger Feagley

TARRANT COUNTY * Gary Fickes

TEMPLE * Brynn Myers

TEXARKANA * Bob Bruggeman TITUS COUNTY * Brian Lee

TRINITY METRO * Paul Ballard

VIA METRO * Jeffrey Arndt

WEATHERFORD * James Hotopp

WILMER * Jeff Steele

WYLIE * Chris Holsted

2022 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:

AAA TEXAS * Anne O'Rvan **DEC ENGINEERING * Johan Petterson** R.K. HALL CONSTRUCTION * Robert Hall **TEXAMERICAS CENTER * Scott Norton**

2022 RESOURCE AGENCIES:

HOWARD PAYNE UNIVERSITY * Corv Hines SW ARKANSAS PLANNING & DEVELOP-MENT DISTRICT * Renee Dvcus TEXAS SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY * Carroll

Robinson

Texas Transportation Institute * Gred Winfree

2022 TEX-21 Officers

Bowie County

Collin County

City of Dallas

Tom Lambert Vice Chair **Houston METRO**

Jeffrey Arndt Vice Chair VIA Metropolitan Transit Carol Strain-Burk **Treasurer** City of Lancaster

TEX-21

2022 Schedule of Meetings

PROPOSED

For the first half of next year, we will continue the zoom meeting format, then next Fall we will implement 'in-person' meetings.

| Friday, January 21, 2022 | 9:30a – 11:30a CST Zoom Meeting |
|---------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Friday, February 25, 2022 | 9:30a – 11:30a CST Zoom Meeting |
| Friday, March 11, 2022 | 9:30a – 11:30a CST Zoom Meeting |
| Friday, April 29, 2022 | 9:30a – 11:30a CDT Zoom Meeting |
| Friday, May 20, 2022 | 9:30a – 11:30a CDT Zoom Meeting |
| Friday, June 17, 2022 | 9:30a – 11:30a CDT Zoom Meeting |

The Meetings BELOW will be in person*

Friday, September 9, 2022 Houston

> September 21-24, 2022 Tentative Mission to Port of LA/LB

Friday, October 21, 2022 **Tarrant County**

> November 9-12, 2022 Tentative Mission to Panama

Friday, December 2, 2022 San Antonio

*Due to the on-going COVID-19 pandemic, all dates and venues are subject to change per local, state, federal, and foreign health rules and regulations.

> Direct all questions, comments, and concerns to Zach Turner at ZTurner@dean.net

> > DEAN INTERNATIONAL, INC. PUBLIC POLICY CONSULTANTS 2208 ROUTH STREET • DALLAS, TEXAS 75201 Phone (214) 750-0123 www.TEX21.net