State of Texas\$Court OrderCollin County\$2022-413-05-02

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Judge Chris Hill, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Anu Saraf to the Collin County Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2022, John Donovan to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2022, and Terrie O'Donnell to the Collin County Planning Board for a term ending December 31, 2024.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, May 2, 2022.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Commissioners Court

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Not Present

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk