State of Texas	
Collin County	
Commissioners Court	

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving participation in a tax increment reinvestment zone.

\$

\$

\$

In accordance with Texas Local Government Code Chapter 791, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves to participate in the City of Anna Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 6, as detailed in the attached documentation.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, May 2, 2022.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

## Not Present

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk