\$

Commissioners Court

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving the appointment of election judges and personnel.

In accordance with the Texas Election Code sections 32.002, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves the appointment of election judges, alternate judges and central counting personnel for the November 8, 2022 General and Special Elections, as detailed in the attached documentation.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, August 15, 2022.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Whiams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Juncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk