

Invoice

Invoice Date:	Invoice #:
10/11/2022	2016-214

Due Date:

11/15/2022

Collin County
Duncan Webb
2300 Bloomdale Road
Ste. 4192
McKinney, TX 75071

Executive Committee Adam McGough, Chair Council Member, City of Dallas Oscar Ward, Vice Chair

Council Member, City of Irving

Tennell Atkins, Secretary Council Member, City of Dallas

Don Carroll, Treasurer Council Member, City of Coppell

Blake Margolis Mayor, City of Rowlett

Duncan Webb

Commissioner, Collin County

Council Member, City of Garland

Council Member, City of Plano

Rachel Proctor

Mayor, City of Desoto

Kristin Green Mayor Pro Tem, City of Lewisville

Barry Gordon Mayor, City of Duncanville

Vacant

Council Member, City of Dallas

Andy Eads County Judge, Denton County

Clay Jenkins

County Judge, Dallas County

George Fuller

Mayor, City of McKinney

Dennis Bailey

Commissioner, Rockwall County

Nancy Cline

Council Member, City of Carrollton

Ken Fulk

Mayor, City of Allen

Gerard Hudspeth Mayor, City of Denton

James McCarley

Executive Director Emeritus

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Richardson

Tommy Stewart

Mayor, City of Highland Park

Clyde Hairston Mayor, City of Lancaster

Mayor, City of Rockwall

Ex-Officio Members

Mo Bur, TxDOT Michael Morris, NCTCOG Arturo Ballesteros, NTTA Nadine Lee, DART Dianne Costa, DCTA Chris Wallace, North Texas Commission Zoe Halfmann, Dallas Chamber

Description	Amount	
Membership Dues for 2022-2023 Fiscal Year. Payment Due 11/15/22	11,250.00	
Please submit payment to:		
DALLAS REGIONAL MOBILITY COALITION c/o Janice Singer CPA		
733 Armstrong Blvd Coppell, TX 75019		

THANK YOU!

Total \$11,250.00 \$0.00 Payments/Credits

Balance Due \$11,250.00