State of Texas 

Court Order
Collin County

Commissioners Court

S

Court Order

## An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Darrell Hale, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Sue Reeves to the Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2025, Elden Baker and Colin Kimball to the Historical Commission for terms ending December 31, 2025, Doug Kowalski and Anne Bramlett to the LifePath Systems Board for terms ending December 31, 2024, and Bill Mills to the Collin County Planning Board for a term ending December 31, 2025.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Susan Fletcher, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Misty Wiebold to the Historical Commission for a term ending December 31, 2025 and Marianne Wells to the Myers Park Advisory Board for a term ending December 31, 2025.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Cheryl Williams, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Shep Stahel to the Planning Board for a term ending December 31, 2025

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, December 5, 2022.

Not Present

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk