State of Texas 

State of Texas 

Court Order

Collin County 

2022-1331-12-12

Commissioners Court

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Judge Chris Hill, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Anu Saraf to the Collin County Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2025, Brittany Yurkovitch and Nathan White to the Historical Commission for terms ending December 31, 2025, John Donovan to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2024, and Mark Quinn to the Collin County Planning Board for a term ending December 31, 2025

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Cheryl Williams, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Ron Tykoski to the Collin County Parks Foundation Advisory Board for a term ending December 31, 2025, and Melvin Thathiah to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2024.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Duncan Webb, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby appoints Rutledge Haggard to the Myers Park Advisory Board for a term ending December 31, 2025, Harshad Narvenkar to the Collin County Parks Foundation Advisory Board for a term ending December 31, 2024, Matt Duncan to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2024, and Andy Howard to the Historical Commission for a term ending December 31, 2025.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, December 12, 2022.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk