

Collin Central Appraisal District

OFFICIAL BALLOT

ISSUED TO: Collin County

NUMBER OF VOTES: 438

FOR: BOARD OF DIRECTORS, COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT, ONE-YEAR TERM

BEGINNING JANUARY 1, 2024.

NOMINEES	VOTES
DAN BOLLNER	
DAVID GENSLER	
RICHARD "RICK" GRADY	
MICHELLE HOWARTH	
RONALD L. KELLEY	
BRIAN MANTZEY	
CLINT PRUETT	
SCOTT SPERLING	
CHARLES WEIS	
RICHARD WILLIAMS	
VERONICA YOST	

October 18, 2023

Marty Wright, Chief Appraiser