State of Texas	\$
Collin County	\$
Commissioners Court	\$

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves to distribute 73 votes each to Dan Bollner, Richard Grady, Ronald Kelley, Brian Mantzey, Clint Pruett and Veronica Yost to serve on the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors for one-year terms ending December 31, 2024.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, December 4, 2023.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Tuel Du

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Voted No

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk