State of Texas	
Collin County	
Commissioners Court	

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Susan Fletcher, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Dona Watson to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2025; appoints Corley Randolph to the Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2024; appoints Sable Coleman and reappoints Deanna Kuykendall to the Child Protective Services Board for terms ending December 31, 2026; and reappoints Harold Sickler to the Historical Commission for a term ending December 31, 2026.

\$

\$

6

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Darrell Hale, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Kacie Baxley to the Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2026; appoints Amy Kallas and reappoints Cindy Wheeler to the Health Care Advisory Board for terms ending December 31, 2026; appoints Misty Weibold to the Historical Commission for a term ending December 31, 2026; appoints Lillie Miller to the Historical Commission for a term ending December 31, 2024; and appoints Nate Pike to the Collin County Planning Board for a term ending December 31, 2026.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Duncan Webb, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Dorothy Culham to the Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2026; reappoints Ronald Crawford to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2025; and reappoints Douglas Reece to the Collin County Planning Board for a term ending December 31, 2026.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, December 4, 2023.

State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2023-1202-12-04
Commissioners Court	\$

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



le

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Man

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

om

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk