State of Texas	
Collin County	
Commissioners Court	

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Judge Chris Hill, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Diann Jones and Kristin Kim to the Health Care Foundation Advisory Board for terms ending December 31, 2026, and reappoints Chris Catullo to the Parks Foundation Advisory Board for a term ending December 31, 2026.

\$

\$

\$

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Susan Fletcher, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Ernest Myers to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2025.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Cheryl Williams, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints Eric Hogue to the Historical Commission for a term ending December 31, 2026, reappoints Catherine Gibb to the Child Protective Services Board for a term ending December 31, 2026, reappoints Arthur Cotten to the LifePath Systems Board for a term ending December 31, 2025, and reappoints Steve Wright and Steve Terrell to the Planning Board for terms ending December 31, 2026.

Pursuant to the recommendation of Commissioner Darrell Hale, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby reappoints David Bell to the Parks Foundation Advisory Board for a term ending December 31, 2026, and appoints Robert Todd to the North Texas Groundwater Conservation District Board for a term ending June 1, 2027.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, January 22, 2024.

State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2024-075-01-22
Commissioners Court	\$

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



0

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

en

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk