State of Texas

Court Order
Collin County

Commissioners Court

S

Court Order

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving the appointment of election judges.

In accordance with the Texas Election Code sections 32.002, the Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves the appointment of election judges and alternate judges for a two (2) year term ending July 31, 2026, as detailed in the attached documentation.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, August 5, 2024.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Whiams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk