November 5, 2024 General and Special Election Election Day Judges

Polling Place	Judge	Alternate Judge
Aldridge Elementary School	Mike Padilla	Larry Jackson
Allen ISD Service Center	William Barden	Pete Sarris
Allen Municipal Courts Facility	Michael Culbertson	Uvolin Graham
Anna ISD Special Programs Building	Tim Forsythe	Bill Files
Anna Municipal Complex	Margaret Milam	Elizabeth Howes
Armstrong Middle School	Sherrelle Russell	Terry Morrow
Barksdale Elementary School	Donna Wood Martin	Arya Knapp
Benton Staley Middle School	Tami Valyo	Gary Bohannon
Bethany Elementary School	Kirk Robicheaux	Gwen Thompson
Blue Ridge Community Center	Crethia Streeter	Pauline Todd
Bowman Middle School	Nick Nowakowski	Sheila Winans
Carpenter Middle School	Sheila Patterson	Janet Johnson
Carpenter Park Recreation Center	Theresa Schwartz	Diane Pizarro
Centennial High School	Juan Sanchez	Vickie Costa
Chandler Elementary School	Roe West	Andrew Casson
Children's Health Stadium at Prosper ISD	Peter Horn	Audrey Dawson
Childrens Health Star Center	Jill Patton	Teasha Cole
Christ the Servant Lutheran Church	Frederick Johnson	Paige Streeter
Clark High School	Shannan Romero-Sterling	Gary Bridges-Smith
Collin College Celina Campus	Robert Hansen	Rebecca Oaxaca
Collin College Farmersville Campus	Richard Holbrook	Ed Snyder
Collin College Frisco Campus	Ida Smith	Vickie Renzenbrink
Collin College Higher Education Center	Caroll Lokey	Linda Washington
Collin College McKinney Campus	Ed Hodnicki	Linda Iles
Collin College Plano Campus	Susan Battarbee	Scott Turnbull
Collin College Wylie Campus	Ruthie Wright	Kathy Sawey
Collin County Elections Office	Joni Mooneyham	Ed Mendoza
Comerica Center	Jose Garcia	Gloria Keehner
Curtis Middle School	Simon Salinas	Stephanie Casson
Daffron Elementary School	Dave Chavenson	Cody Weaver
Davis Library	Manny Martins	Jaime Lozano
Dowell Middle School	Sejal Mukerjee	John Rinas
East Plano Islamic Center (EPIC)	Jerry Haugen	Khalid Ishaq
Ereckson Middle School	Riise Walker	Jan Lohman
Evans Middle School	David Lethe	Gladys Jordan
Ford Middle School	Madeline Scales-Tyler	Marty Sutton-Garner
Fowler Middle School	Stephanie Moncrief	Diana Cosgrove
Frankford Middle School	Pablo Cruz	Linda Block
Frisco Fire Station #5	Frances Herbert	Lee Hardiman
Frisco Fire Station #8	Tamea Albright	Nancy Bittner
Gateway Church Prosper Campus	Candace Gibbin	Jay Jorden
Gay Library	Katherine Baikie	Tricia Hawkins
Haggar Elementary School	Meira Lerman	Lorin Bernsen
Haggard Library	Elizabeth Wolfe	Catherine Scheel
Harrington Library	Dennis Miklosh	Carolyn Hamilton-Evans
Haun Elementary School	Harry Remboldt	Keith Horniman

November 5, 2024 General and Special Election Election Day Judges

Hendrick Middle School	Brad Russell	Delores Miles
Hickey Elementary School	Flora Brooks	Beth Cline
Hightower Elementary School	KC McClain	Jennie Daley
Hunt Elementary School	Dennis Botkin	Suresh Surtani
Hunt Middle School	Virginia Burgan	Aaron Meraz
Independence High School	Angela King	Bonnie Daily
Islamic Association of Collin County	Jeremy Matthews	Rebeca Delgado
Islamic Center of Frisco	Suresh Kumar	Bob Cecil
Josephine City Hall	Theresa Laverenz	Sharon Favreau
Lavon City Hall	Chris Starr	Judy Audette
Liberty High School	Robert Canright	Linda Proctor
Liberty Recreation Center	Ed Belzer	Deborah Klein
Lovejoy ISD Administration Building	Anita Pfannenstiel	Jo Thompson-Hes
Lucas Community Center	Dede Wing	Costelle Nelson
McCall Elementary School	Rosalie Speranza	Scott Briney
McKInney Boyd High School	Jonathan Goodale	Kecia Byars
McKinney Fire Station #05	Jerry Shepherd	Nancy Darvish
McKinney Fire Station #07	Michael Gilligan	Sandra Parker
McKinney Fire Station #09	Steve Henschel	Marilyn Gates
McKinney Fire Station #10	David Schuler	Linda Tomlinson
Mckinney High School	Lee Breckenridge-Moore	Lake Jones
McKinney North High School	Deidra Dennis	Roseanne Mott
McMillen High School	Sierra Marstall	Mark Winkelman
Melissa Public Safety Building	Jim Couperthwaite	Geoff Talbott
Melissa United Methodist Church	Doug White	Pat Murphy
Methodist Richardson Medical Center	Rhett Windham	Rhonda Bassett
Michael J Felix Recretation Center	Daniel Morrow	Robert Montgomery
Miller Elementary School	Shanda Johnson	Nelson Tubbs
Milligan Water Supply	Russ Buettner	Sara Koehn
Murphy Activity Center	Jeff Totaro	Frank West
Nelson Middle School	Blondene Taite	Kenneth Holmes
Old Settler's Recreation Center	Larry Land	Campbell Sutka
Parker City Hall	Diana Eshelman	Mesha Pemberton
Parr Library	Ann Massey	Steven Graham
Plano Senior High	Cleo Marchese	Charlise Hill Larson
Plano West Senior High	Lynn McCoy	Mary Hooks
Preston Elementary School	Dwan Marshall	Angie Scott
Princeton Municipal Center	Claudia Hooper	Michaelle Ray
Prosper Town Hall	Susie Granger	Deborah Daniel
Rasor Elementary School	Jeff Christenson	Debra (Havranek) Lloyd
Renner- Frankford Library	Janet Plotkin	
Renner Middle School	Valarie Remmers	John Priest
Rice Middle School	Mitchell Mebane	Ron Pisarik
Roach Middle School	Lena Fuxa	Joseph Boduch
Robinson Middle School	Brenda Rogers	Susan Kennedy
Roy and Helen Hall Library	Clayton Harbeck	Carolyn Gilbert
Royse City ISD Mike McKinney Maint Facility	Kimberley Armstrong	Michael Turner

November 5, 2024 General and Special Election Election Day Judges

Sam Carter Service Center	Eileen McCoy	Dannah Walter
Sam Johnson Recreation Center	Sonya Irby	Pat Greer
Scoggins Middle School	Jensen John	Norbert Jackson
Seis Lagos Community Services Association	Tim McCord	Ramona Kopchenko
Shepton High School	Susan Plonka	Vicki Terry
Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church	Frank Deutschmann	David Evans
Sigler Elementary School	Ryan Cogley	Tommy Herrin
Slaughter Elementary School	Michael Jones	Marisa Williams
Southfork Mobile Home Park	Myrna Fields	Christopher Clayton
St. Paul Town Hall	John Sefcik	Bill Carder
Stinson Elementary School	Jeff McMahon	Eileen Thompson
Stonebridge United Methodist Church	Jeremiah (Linc) Hyman	Kelly Britson
The Grove at Frisco Commons	Angelo Scarpitta	Sharon Stark
Tom Muehlenbeck Recreation Center	Hal Stringer	Bill Trible
UTD-Callier Clinical Research Center	Carolyn Griffin	Frank Hodge
Vale Frisco Apartments	Vicky Velesik	Sharmale Allen
Valley Creek Elementary	Jeremy Sutka	Steve Justice
Vandeventer Middle School	Kenn Blue	Jan Goria
Verona Baptist Church	Debbie Harwell	Aubrey Turner
Weston Community Center	Kathy Terzis	Gayle Bell
Woodcreek Church	Cindy Hollocker	Brian Corrigan
Wyatt Elementary School	Jo'anna Snowden	Frank Di Simone
Wylie Community Park Center	James Anthony	Sharon Kindall
Your Community Church - Branch	Cheryle Priolo	Lynn Whitcher