State of Texas \$ Court Order
Collin County \$ 2024-1192-11-04

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves to distribute 64 votes each to Brian Mantzey, Jerry Tartaglino, and Veronica Yost and 65 votes each to Marvin Bobo, Richard Grady, Michelle Howarth, and Skip Middleton to serve on the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors for one-year terms ending December 31, 2025.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, November 4, 2024.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Commissioners Court

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Not Present

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk