

and and

Collin Central Appraisal District

OFFICIAL BALLOT

ISSUED TO: Collin County

NUMBER OF VOTES: 452

FOR: BOARD OF DIRECTORS, COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT, TERM BEGINNING JANUARY 1, 2025.

NOMINEES	VOTES
ALVIN BENTON	
LISA BIDDLE	
MARVIN BOBO	65
LINDSAY BUHLER	
AL ELY	
RICHARD GRADY	65
ROBERT HALLBERG	
MICHELLE HOWARTH	65
BRIAN MANTZEY	64
SKIP MIDDLETON	65
LEE MILLER	
SHERI SACHS	
JERRY TARTAGLINO	64
VERONICA YOST	64

October 24, 2024

Marty Wyb

Marty Wright, Chief Appraiser

Section 6.03 (g) of the State Property Tax Code requires the above action be taken by resolution, therefore, please attach a copy of the resolution to this ballot and return to the chief appraiser, at 250 Eldorado Pkwy., McKinney, Texas 75069, <u>before December 15, 2024</u>, <u>except taxing units with 250 or more votes</u>.