State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2024-3009-06-17
Toll Road Authority	\$

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from June 3, 2024.

On Monday, June 3, 2024 the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:36 p.m.

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY BUSINESS:

1. **Consent Agenda Items:** President Hill moved to approve the consent agenda. All were in favor; none opposed. (Time 1:36 p.m.)

a. AI-56036 Filing of the May 6, 2024 Minutes, County Clerk.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2024-3007-06-03

2. Executive Session Items:

The Board did not recess into Executive Session.

There being no further business, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 1:36 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director