State of Texas	\$ Court Order
Collin County	\$ 2024-3019-10-07
Toll Road Authority	\$

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from August 26, 2024.

On Monday, August 26, 2024 the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:44 p.m.

1. **Consent Agenda Items:** President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time 1:44 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb Vote: 5– 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-56512</u> Disbursements for the period ending August 20, 2024, Auditor.

## CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2024-3014-08-26

## 2. Executive Session Items:

The Board did not recess into Executive Session.

There being no further business of the Board, Director Hale adjourned the meeting at 2:49 p.m.



Chris Hill, President

Alle

Susan Fletcher, Director

a

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Juncan Webb, Director