State of Texas	§	Court Order
Collin County	§	2024-3026-12-09
Toll Road Authority	\$	

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from November 18, 2024.

On Monday, November 18, 2024 the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill
Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3
Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent:

Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2

President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:32 p.m.

TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY BUSINESS:

1. **Consent Agenda Items:** President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time 1:33 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Darrell Hale Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 3-0 Passed

a. AI-57081 Disbursements for the period ending November 12, 2024, Auditor.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2024-3023-11-18

2. Executive Session Items:

The Board did not recess into Executive Session.

There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 1:33 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Sugar Eletcher Director

Charyl Williams Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Director