State of Texas	\$	Court Order
Collin County	\$	2025-3004-02-10
Toll Road Authority	§	

An order of the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors approving the minutes from January 13, 2025.

On Monday, January 13, 2025 the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill
Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1
Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2
Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3
Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

President Hill called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 2:09 p.m.

TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY BUSINESS:

1. **Consent Agenda Items:** President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing none, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time 2:09 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Duncan Webb Second by: Director Cheryl Williams

Vote: 5-0 Passed

a. AI-57336 Disbursements for the period ending January 7, 2025, Auditor.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2025-3000-01-13

- b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:
- 1. AI-57277 December 9, 2024.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2025-3001-01-13

2. AI-57306 December 16, 2024.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2025-3002-01-13

2. Executive Session Items:

The Court did not recess into executive session.

There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 2:09 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director